West Loop Staff


Salvador Yunez, MD, ABVLM

Dr. Yunez completed his residency in Internal Medicine at the University of Illinois College of Medicine Hospital network in 1987. He later completed a sub-specialty in Phlebology (diagnosis and treatment of varicose and spider veins), pioneering the Closure Procedure in the midwest in 1999 and the Endovenous Laser Treatment in 2001, having treated thousands of patients since 1994. More recently he has become certified in Anti-Aging Medicine (bio-identical hormone replacement therapy).

He is certified by the American Board of Venous & Lymphatic Medicine, is an active member of the American College of Phlebology, the International Union of Phlebology, the Academy of Preventive & Innovative Medicine, and the International Peptide Society.


Maria Starzyk, MSN, FNP-C

Maria is a board certified Family Nurse Practitioner. She received her Masters of Science degree in Nursing from Loyola University Chicago. She has six years of nursing experience after receiving her Bachelors of Science degree in Nursing from Northern Arizona University.

Maria is an advocate for magnifying ones natural beauty in order to help patients feel confident in their appearance. Maria tailors her treatment for each individual to provide a customized personal experience. She is extremely devoted to her patients and believes that aesthetics help improve both mental and physical health.

Maria has been trained in neurotoxins and dermal fillers. She is knowledgeable in various different products and injection techniques. Maria is excited to bring her skills to SpaDerma.

Instagram: maria_spaderma

Email: maria@spaderma.com


Dana Ymeri, NP

Email: dana@spaderma.com


Nico Palanti, RN

Email: nico@spaderma.com


Kiran James, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Kiran is a Chicago native and graduate of the G Skin and Beauty Institute.

She began her professional career in the esthetics industry working at luxury hotel spas where she was able to provide personalized skin care and help clients reach their specific skin care goals. She found her true calling in medical esthetics after beginning her career at Spaderma.

She is certified in laser hair removal, laser resurfacing and skin rejuvenation, microneedling, as well as advanced chemical peel application through PCA SKIN. She is very well versed in many medical grade skin care product lines used in the industry and is confident in helping clients choose the correct products for home care to yield the best results.

She enjoys making personal connections with each of her clients and being part of a team of specialists who love their job as much as she does. She is truly passionate about results-driven skin care and is looking forward to the opportunity to help you look and feel your best!

Instagram: kiran_spaderma

Email: kiran@spaderma.com


Elyse Damsch, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Email: elyse@spaderma.com


Ewelina Zielinska, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Email: ewelina@spaderma.com


Michelle Holmes, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Email: michelle@spaderma.com


Meghan Mullane, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Email: meghan@spaderma.com


Nikki Nicholson, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Email: nikki@spaderma.com


Stephanie Liongson, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Email: stephanie@spaderma.com


Victoria Garcia, Aesthetician and Laser Specialist

Email: victoria@spaderma.com

Contact Us

Experience you can trust. Fill out the form below for a complimentary consultation.